RAPUNZEL

Generic.jpeg

Friday 15 October 2021

Grimsby Auditorium

Sunday 17th October 2021

The Forum, Barrow

Monday 18th October 2021
The Stag Theare, Sevenoaks

Tuesday 19th October 2021

The Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe
 

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Bournemouth Pavilion

Friday 22nd October 2021

The Atkinson Theatre, Southport

 

Saturday 23rd October 2021

Middlesbrough Theatre

Sunday 24th October 2021

The Muni, Colne

 

Monday 25th October 2021

The Brindley Theatre, Runcorn

 

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Clapham Grand

Thursday 28th October 2021

The Cresset Peterborough

Friday 29th October 2021

St Georges Hall, Bradford

Saturday 30th October 2021

Winter Gardens, Morecambe

Sunday 31st October 2021

The Tyne Theatre, Newcastle

Monday 1st November 2021

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

The Whitehall Theatre Dundee

Thursday 4th November 2021

The Babbacombe Theatre, Torquay

Friday 5th November 2021

City Hall, Sheffield

Sunday 7th November 2021

The Deco Theare Northampton

Monday 8th November 2021

Funny Girls, Blackpool

Wednesday 10th November 2021

The Whitehall Theatre Dundee

Friday 12th November 2021

Grand Central Hall, Liverpool

Saturday 13th November

The Ashcroft Theare, Croydon

Sunday 14th November

The Majestic, Darlington

Monday 15th November

Dorking Halls