THE DRAG BALL

Saturday 4th September

The Forum Theatre, Barrow

 

Monday 6th September

BOURNEMOUTH -COMING SOON

Wednesday 8th September

Bridlington Spa

Thursday 9th September
City Hall, Sheffield

Friday 10th September

Victoria Hall, Bolton
 

Sunday 12th September

Liverpool Empire

Monday 13th September

St Georges Hall, Bradford

Tuesday 14th September

The Kings Theatre, Portsmouth

Thursday 16th September

New Theatre, Peterborough

Friday 17th September

The Regent Theatre, Stoke

Saturday 18th September

The Tyne Theatre, Newcastle

Sunday 19th September

Glasgow Kings Theatre

Tuesday 21st September

The Belgrade, Coventry

Wednesday 22nd September

The Sands Centre, Carlisle

Thursday 23rd September

Grand Opera House, York

Monday 27th September

CROYDON - COMING SOON

Tuesday 28th September

Buxton Opera House

Wednesday 29th Sepember

The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee

Thursday 30th September

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen