ADULT PANTO UK THEATRE TOUR DATES

SLEEPING (with) BEAUTY

THE LITTLE MERMAID

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Oval Theatre - City Hall, Sheffield 

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Liverpool Empire

Thursday 25th June 2020
Oxford New Theatre

Friday 26th June 2020

Sunderland Empire
 

Sunday 28th June 2020

New Victoria Theatre, Woking

Monday 29th June 2020

The Alexandra, Birmingham

Tuesday 30th June 2020

The Cresset, Peterborough

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough

Friday 10th July 2020

Milton Keynes Theatre

Saturday 11th July 2020

The Regent, Stoke on Trent

Sunday 12th July 2020

Glasgow Kings Theatre

Thursday 16th July 2020

Grand Opera House, York

Friday 17th July 2020

The Palace Theatre, Manchester

Wednesday 22nd July

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre

Friday 24th July 2020

Theatre Royal, Brighton

Friday 14th August 2020

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

Saturday 5th September 2020

The Forum Theatre, Barrow

Sunday 13th September 2020

Bournemouth Pavilion

COMING SOON!